Stadtentwässerung Höxter GmbH

Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Ansprechpartner

Sekretariat

Heike Fahrenholz
05271 6907-11
info@seh-hoexter.de

Gebührenbescheid

Andreas Aufenanger
05271 6907-31
andreas.aufenanger@seh-hoexter.de

Detlef Müller
05271 6907-34
detlef.mueller@seh-hoexter.de

Technik

Kanalnetz

Catharina Kreuzer
05271 69996-62
catharina.kreuzer@seh-hoexter.de

Grundstücksentwässerung

Sabrina Düwel
05271 69996-65
sabrina.duewel@seh-hoexter.de

Maschinentechnik

Louis Kreuzer
05271 69996-63
louis.kreuzer@seh-hoexter.de

Kläranlage/Pumpwerke

Kläranlage Höxter

Thorsten Pollmann
05271 6999666
thorsten.pollmann@seh-hoexter.de

Kläranlage Ottbergen

Peter Dolle
05275 1244
peter.dolle@seh-hoexter.de

Geschäftsleitung

Uwe Dierkes
05271 69996-60
uwe.dierkes@seh-hoexter.de

Mike Knauer
05271 69996-61
mike.knauer@seh-hoexter.de