Stadtentwässerung Höxter GmbH

Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Ansprechpartner

Sekretariat

Johanna Jürges
05271 6907-0
info@seh-hoexter.de

Gebührenbescheid

Andreas Aufenanger
05271 6907-28
andreas.aufenanger@seh-hoexter.de

Detlef Müller
05271 6907-21
detlef.mueller@seh-hoexter.de

Technik

Kanalnetz

Catharina Will
05271 69996-62
catharina.will@seh-hoexter.de

Grundstücksentwässerung

Sabrina Düwel
05271 69996-65
sabrina.duewel@seh-hoexter.de

Heinrich Penner
05271 69996-63
heinrich.penner@seh-hoexter.de

Kläranlage/Pumpwerke

Kläranlage Höxter

Thorsten Pollmann
05271 6999666
thorsten.pollmann@seh-hoexter.de

Kläranlage Ottbergen

Peter Dolle
05275 1244
peter.dolle@seh-hoexter.de

Geschäftsleitung

Uwe Dierkes
05271 69996-60
uwe.dierkes@seh-hoexter.de

Mike Knauer
05271 69996-61
mike.knauer@seh-hoexter.de